Questing for ultimate GM Screen for RQ6: Ranged Combat Situational Modifiers

In my search for ultimate GM screen for RQ6 I gathered together the ranged combat modifiers into one pager. The pdf exists here

2016-02-05_20-39-41

Ranged Combat Situational Modifiers

Other charts that might be useful for GM Screen are here

2 responses to “Questing for ultimate GM Screen for RQ6: Ranged Combat Situational Modifiers

  1. Nice chart. I think I’m going to have to copy that approach. 🙂

    Like

  2. Since the glorantha.com forum won’t let me reply to your post at http://www.glorantha.com/forums/topic/chaosium-glorantha-runequest/page/3/ I’d still really like to hear how it’s going, 5 months on.
    I admit, with RQ6 I’m deeply torn. Wanted to very much like the rules, I believe they are RQ’s best hope for modern-day success, and I think they have some great, great ideas/mechanics, but …. I just kept running into stuff that mechanically bothered me. In the last ‘gasp’ of my RQ6 effort before we drifted back to RQ3, I’d come up with a 2-page set of houserules that made it close to what I’d wanted. I’d be curious if you’ve developed more?
    Thanks!
    -Steve

    Like

Leave a Reply

